thank you..

Gepostet am Aktualisiert am

I thank all those who have ridiculed my dreams.
You have inspired my imagination.
I thank all those who wanted to squeeze me into her scheme.
They taught me the value of freedom.
I thank all those who have lied to me.
They showed me the power of truth.
I thank all who have not believed in me.
You have expected me to move mountains.
I thank all those who have written me off.
You have stirred up my spite.
I thank all those who have forsaken me.
They gave me room for new.
I thank all those who have betrayed and abused me.
They have let me grow up.
I thank all those who have hurt me.
You have taught me to grow in pain.
I thank all those who have disturbed my peace.
You have made me strong, advocate.
I thank all those who have confused me.
You have made my position clear.
Above all, I thank all those who love me the way I am.
You give me the strength to live!

Thank you.

–Paulo Coelho–

Kommentar verfassen

