Ich bin Du..

Gepostet am

"Say I am You" by Jelaluddin Rumi

I am dust particles in sunlight, I am the round sun.

Among the bits of dust I say, Stay.

To the sun, keep moving.

I am morning mist, and breathing the evening.

I am the wind in the top of a grove,

and surf on the cliff.

Mast, rudder, helmsman and Kiel,

I am also the coral reef they founder on.

I am a tree with a trained parrot in its branches.

Silence, thought and voice.

The musical air coming through a flute,

a spark from stone, a flickering in metal . Both candle,

and the moth crazy around him.

Rose and the Nightingale lost in the fragrance.

I am all orders of being, the circling galaxy,

the evolutionary intelligence of the elevator, and waste.

What is, and what is not .

You who know Jelaluddin you a the say in all, who I am. say I am You.

–Rumi–

Rumi: Say I Am You (Sufi poem) – YouTube

Kommentar verfassen

